Get your free website from Spanglefish

Meet the team of the Parish Council and should you wish to contact them please do so by using the link provided.

Chairman | Mr Richard Vicars
Email: or

Vice Chair | Mr Ken Noakes
Email: or

Member | David Pye
Email: or

Councillor | Ian Warren
Email: or

Councillor | Trish Adams
Email: or

Councillor | |Mr Steven Glasson

Clerk to the Council | Tonia Duffy
Tonia Duffy Email: or

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy